upcoming-shows

    Feb

    27

    Tue

    Tuesday, Feb 27

    6:30pm Doors /

    7:30pm Show

    $25

    Mar

    4

    Sun

    John Oates

    w/ The Good Road Band

    Sunday, Mar 4

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    Event Cancelled: Due to unforeseen circumstances, John Oates will not be performing in Charleston on March 4th at Music Farm. Tickets will be refunded at point of purchase

    Mar

    10

    Sat

    Saturday, Mar 10

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Mar

    14

    Wed

    Music Farm Productions Presents

    SOJA – TWO DAY PASS

    Wednesday March 14th & Thursday, March 15th Doors 7:00pm

    Wednesday, Mar 14

    8pm Show

    $35

    This event is all ages | $3 Surcharge at the door for those under 21. Cash only.

    Mar

    14

    Wed

    Wednesday, Mar 14

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20 to $75

    Mar

    15

    Thu

    Thursday, Mar 15

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20

    Mar

    16

    Fri

    Music Farm Productions & City Paper Present

    FASHION AT THE FARM

    Friday, Mar 16

    7pm Show

    Mar

    24

    Sat

    Saturday, Mar 24

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $13

    Mar

    30

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 30

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $18

    Mar

    31

    Sat

    Saturday, Mar 31

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $10

    Apr

    1

    Sun

    Sunday, Apr 1

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $25 to $125

    Apr

    2

    Mon

    Apr

    6

    Fri

    Friday, Apr 6

    7:30pm Doors /

    8:30pm Show

    $17

    Apr

    7

    Sat

    Music Farm Productions & AEG Present

    LANCO

    Saturday, Apr 7

    6:30pm Doors /

    7:30pm Show

    $18 - $20

    This event is all ages

    Apr

    15

    Sun

    Sunday, Apr 15

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $25

    Apr

    16

    Mon

    Monday, Apr 16

    6:30pm Doors /

    7:30pm Show

    $25

    Apr

    17

    Tue

    Tuesday, Apr 17

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Apr

    19

    Thu

    Thursday, Apr 19

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $18

    May

    12

    Sat

    Saturday, May 12

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25 to $50

    May

    27

    Sun

    Sunday, May 27

    6pm Doors /

    7pm Show

    $25 to $75