upcoming-shows

    Feb

    24

    Sat

    Historic Columbia & The Palladium Society Present

    2018 CHILI COOKOFF

    Saturday, Feb 24

    5:30pm Show

    $20-$55

    Mar

    1

    Thu

    Thursday, Mar 1

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    Mar

    13

    Tue

    Tuesday, Mar 13

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    Mar

    20

    Tue

    Tuesday, Mar 20

    6pm Doors /

    7pm Show

    $15

    This event is all ages

    Mar

    21

    Wed

    Wednesday, Mar 21

    6pm Doors /

    7pm Show

    $15

    This event is all ages

    Mar

    30

    Fri

    Friday, Mar 30

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    Mar

    31

    Sat

    Saturday, Mar 31

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    Apr

    7

    Sat

    Saturday, Apr 7

    7:30pm Doors /

    8:30pm Show

    Apr

    11

    Wed

    Wednesday, Apr 11

    6pm Doors /

    7pm Show

    Apr

    18

    Wed

    Wednesday, Apr 18

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    May

    3

    Thu

    Thursday, May 3

    7pm Doors /

    7:45pm Show

    $25 to $125

    May

    5

    Sat

    Saturday, May 5

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    » ON SALE FRIDAY, 3/16 @ 10:00 AM

    May

    20

    Sun

    Sunday, May 20

    12:45pm Doors /

    2pm Show

    This event is for all ages