upcoming-shows

    Aug

    30

    Thu

    Charleston Music Confab Presents

    Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

    w/ The Brook & the Bluff, Finnegan Bell, Hannah Miller, Prettier Than Matt

    Thursday, Aug 30

    7pm Doors /

    7:20pm Show

    $25

    Aug

    3

    Fri

    Donavon Frankenreiter

    w/ Sam Lewis & Lisa Bouchelle

    Friday, Aug 3

    8pm Doors /

    8:30pm Show

    $17

    Aug

    25

    Sat

    Saturday, Aug 25

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20

    Aug

    31

    Fri

    Charleston Music Confab Presents

    Dreamers

    w/ Ben Fagan, City On Down, Alex Di Leo, Revel In Romance

    Friday, Aug 31

    7pm Doors /

    7:20pm Show

    $15 ADV / $20 DOS

    Sep

    6

    Thu

    Thursday, Sep 6

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20

    Sep

    7

    Fri

    Friday, Sep 7

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Sep

    21

    Fri

    Trampled By Turtles

    w/ David Huckfelt

    Friday, Sep 21

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $25

    Sep

    30

    Sun

    Sunday, Sep 30

    6pm Doors /

    7pm Show

    $22.50

    Oct

    7

    Sun

    Sunday, Oct 7

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $26

    Oct

    8

    Mon

    Milky Chance

    Lola Marsh

    Monday, Oct 8

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $30

    Oct

    11

    Thu

    Iration

    Katastro

    Thursday, Oct 11

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25 to $99.99

    Oct

    12

    Fri

    Friday, Oct 12

    6:30pm Doors /

    7:30pm Show

    $15

    Oct

    13

    Sat

    Fall Reggae Jam

    Alterea Baxter & Friends, The Dubplates, Amani & The Give Thanks Band, Papa Robbie

    Saturday, Oct 13

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $15

    Oct

    24

    Wed

    Wednesday, Oct 24

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $29.50 to $359

    Oct

    30

    Tue

    Tuesday, Oct 30

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20

    Nov

    2

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 2

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $37.50

    Nov

    7

    Wed

    Allen Stone

    Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

    Wednesday, Nov 7

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Nov

    9

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 9

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25