upcoming-shows

    Oct

    24

    Wed

    Wednesday, Oct 24

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20 to $29.50

    Oct

    25

    Thu

    Thursday, Oct 25

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20

    Oct

    26

    Fri

    Friday, Oct 26

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $23.50

    Oct

    27

    Sat

    Saturday, Oct 27

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $18

    Oct

    30

    Tue

    Tuesday, Oct 30

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $20

    Oct

    31

    Wed

    Wednesday, Oct 31

    7:30pm Doors /

    8:30pm Show

    $12

    Nov

    2

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 2

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $37.50

    Nov

    7

    Wed

    Allen Stone

    Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

    Wednesday, Nov 7

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Nov

    8

    Thu

    Thursday, Nov 8

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $30

    Nov

    9

    Fri

    Friday, Nov 9

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Nov

    17

    Sat

    Saturday, Nov 17

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $18 to $149

    Nov

    24

    Sat

    Saturday, Nov 24

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Nov

    28

    Wed

    The Wonder Years

    Have Mercy, Oso Oso, And Shortly

    Wednesday, Nov 28

    6pm Doors /

    6:30pm Show

    $22

    Dec

    7

    Fri

    Friday, Dec 7

    6:30pm Doors /

    7:30pm Show

    $20

    Dec

    8

    Sat

    Saturday, Dec 8

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $15 to $40

    Dec

    9

    Sun

    Sunday, Dec 9

    5pm Doors /

    6pm Show

    $22

    Dec

    13

    Thu

    Thursday, Dec 13

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $37.50

    Mar

    8

    Fri

    Strfkr

    Shy Boys

    Friday, Mar 8

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $22