upcoming-shows

    Apr

    21

    Sat

    North Mississippi Allstars

    w/ Gaslight Street

    Saturday, Apr 21

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $22

    Apr

    23

    Mon

    Mike Frazier (DEN SHOW)

    w/ Avery Mandeville, Marigold, Watermedown, Living Dead, Haunters

    Monday, Apr 23

    5pm Doors /

    6pm Show

    $FREE

    Apr

    25

    Wed

    Wednesday, Apr 25

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $8 to $16

    Apr

    27

    Fri

    Friday, Apr 27

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $15

    Apr

    29

    Sun

    Railroad Earth

    w/ Shannon McNally

    Sunday, Apr 29

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    May

    3

    Thu

    Thursday, May 3

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $10 to $60

    May

    4

    Fri

    Friday, May 4

    6:30pm Doors /

    7:30pm Show

    $17

    May

    5

    Sat

    Corona & White Claw Present:

    Cinco De Mongo

    w/ Waiting On Mongo

    Saturday, May 5

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $FREE

    May

    12

    Sat

    Saturday, May 12

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    May

    14

    Mon

    Monday, May 14

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    May

    27

    Sun

    Sunday, May 27

    6pm Doors /

    7pm Show

    $25 to $75

    May

    30

    Wed

    Wednesday, May 30

    6:30pm Doors /

    7:30pm Show

    $25

    Jun

    8

    Fri

    Friday, Jun 8

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    » ON SALE FRIDAY, 4/20 @ 11:00 AM

    Jun

    9

    Sat

    Saturday, Jun 9

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    » ON SALE FRIDAY, 4/20 @ 11:00 AM

    Jun

    14

    Thu

    Thursday, Jun 14

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25

    Jul

    2

    Mon

    Monday, Jul 2

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $15

    Jul

    18

    Wed

    The Get Up Kids

    Racquet Club And Ageist

    Wednesday, Jul 18

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $22

    Aug

    3

    Fri

    Friday, Aug 3

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $17

    Aug

    30

    Thu

    SS Productions Presents

    Charleston Music Confab

    Thursday, Aug 30

    7pm Show

    Not Available Online
    More Information

    Aug

    31

    Fri

    SS Productions Presents

    Charleston Music Confab

    Friday, Aug 31

    7pm Show

    Not Available Online
    More Information

    Sep

    1

    Sat

    SS Productions Presents

    Charleston Music Confab

    Saturday, Sep 1

    7pm Show

    Not Available Online
    More Information

    Sep

    21

    Fri

    Trampled By Turtles

    w/ David Huckfelt

    Friday, Sep 21

    8pm Doors /

    9pm Show

    $25

    Nov

    7

    Wed

    Allen Stone

    Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

    Wednesday, Nov 7

    7pm Doors /

    8pm Show

    $25