Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Aug

25

Sat

Saturday, Aug 25

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20

Aug

30

Thu

Charleston Music Confab Presents

Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors

w/ The Brook & the Bluff, Finnegan Bell, Hannah Miller, Prettier Than Matt

Thursday, Aug 30

7pm Doors /

7:20pm Show

$25

Aug

31

Fri

Charleston Music Confab Presents

Dreamers

w/ Ben Fagan, City On Down, Alex Di Leo, Revel In Romance

Friday, Aug 31

7pm Doors /

7:20pm Show

$15 ADV / $20 DOS

September 2018

Sep

1

Sat

Charleston Music Confab & 96.9 NASH FM Present

Charleston Music Confab & 96.9 NASH FM Present The Wild Feathers

w/ PAGE MACKENZIE, THE BROTHERS FOOTMAN, SHAWN BILTON, RODNEY CREEL

Saturday, Sep 1

7pm Doors /

7:40pm Show

$15

Sep

2

Sun

Papadosio

w/ Higher Learning

Sunday, Sep 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$15 ADV / $18 DOS

Sep

6

Thu

Thursday, Sep 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20

Sep

7

Fri

Friday, Sep 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

Sep

16

Sun

Descendents

w/ A Wilhelm Scream & Pears

Sunday, Sep 16

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$29.50

Sep

19

Wed

Wednesday, Sep 19

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$22.50 to $25

Sep

21

Fri

Trampled By Turtles

w/ David Huckfelt

Friday, Sep 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25

Sep

22

Sat

Saturday, Sep 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

Sep

22

Sat

Saturday, Sep 22

9pm Doors /

9:30pm Show

$20

Sep

30

Sun

Sunday, Sep 30

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$22.50

October 2018

Oct

4

Thu

Thursday, Oct 4

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$27.50 to $95

Oct

7

Sun

Sunday, Oct 7

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26

Oct

8

Mon

Milky Chance

Lola Marsh

Monday, Oct 8

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30

Oct

10

Wed

Wednesday, Oct 10

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25

Oct

11

Thu

Iration

Katastro

Thursday, Oct 11

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25 to $99.99

Oct

12

Fri

Friday, Oct 12

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$15

Oct

13

Sat

Fall Reggae Jam

Alterea Baxter & Friends, The Dubplates, Amani & The Give Thanks Band, Papa Robbie

Saturday, Oct 13

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$15

Oct

26

Fri

Friday, Oct 26

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$23.50

Oct

27

Sat

Saturday, Oct 27

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$18

Oct

30

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20

November 2018

Nov

2

Fri

Friday, Nov 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$37.50

Nov

7

Wed

Allen Stone

Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

Wednesday, Nov 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

Nov

9

Fri

Friday, Nov 9

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

Nov

24

Sat

Saturday, Nov 24

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

December 2018

Dec

7

Fri

Friday, Dec 7

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$20

+ Export Listed Events