Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

May 2018

May

24

Thu

-

Jun

21

Thu

Thursday, May 24

8pm Show

$5 suggested door cover

Not Available Online
More Information
June 2018

Jun

30

Sat

Ignite Presents” Lit-dependence Day

Starchild Ft. Treeoz And Diskull, Domino

Saturday, Jun 30

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$15

July 2018

Jul

1

Sun

Sunday, Jul 1

4pm Doors /

5pm Show

$20 to $25

Jul

2

Mon

Monday, Jul 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$15

Jul

18

Wed

The Get Up Kids

Racquet Club And Ageist

Wednesday, Jul 18

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$22

Jul

19

Thu

Music Farm Productions Presents

Shaman’s Harvest

Blacktop Mojo

Thursday, Jul 19

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$17 ADV $20 DOOR

Ages: 16+
Venue: The Purple Buffalo
Address: 2702 Azalea Dr, North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 735-8843

August 2018

Aug

3

Fri

Donavon Frankenreiter

w/ Sam Lewis & Lisa Bouchelle

Friday, Aug 3

8pm Doors /

8:30pm Show

$17

Aug

30

Thu

SS Productions Presents

Charleston Music Confab

Thursday, Aug 30

7pm Show

Not Available Online
More Information

Aug

31

Fri

SS Productions Presents

Charleston Music Confab

Friday, Aug 31

7pm Show

Not Available Online
More Information
September 2018

Sep

1

Sat

SS Productions Presents

Charleston Music Confab

Saturday, Sep 1

7pm Show

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

2

Sun

Papadosio

w/ Higher Learning

Sunday, Sep 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$15 ADV / $18 DOS

Sep

6

Thu

Thursday, Sep 6

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20

Sep

7

Fri

Friday, Sep 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

Sep

16

Sun

Descendents

w/ A Wilhelm Scream & Pears

Sunday, Sep 16

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$29.50

Sep

21

Fri

Trampled By Turtles

w/ David Huckfelt

Friday, Sep 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25

Sep

22

Sat

Saturday, Sep 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

Sep

30

Sun

Sunday, Sep 30

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$22.50

October 2018

Oct

7

Sun

Sunday, Oct 7

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$26

Oct

8

Mon

Monday, Oct 8

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$30

Oct

12

Fri

Friday, Oct 12

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 6/20 @ 10:00 AM

Oct

30

Tue

Tuesday, Oct 30

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$20

November 2018

Nov

2

Fri

Friday, Nov 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$37.50

Nov

7

Wed

Allen Stone

Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

Wednesday, Nov 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

+ Export Listed Events