Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

April 2018

Apr

23

Mon

Mike Frazier (DEN SHOW)

w/ Avery Mandeville, Marigold, Watermedown, Living Dead, Haunters

Monday, Apr 23

5pm Doors /

6pm Show

$FREE

Apr

25

Wed

Wednesday, Apr 25

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$8 to $16

Apr

27

Fri

Crown Royal Presents:

Crown Royal Presents: Corey Smith

w/ Wilson Brothers Band

Friday, Apr 27

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$22

Apr

29

Sun

Railroad Earth

w/ Shannon McNally

Sunday, Apr 29

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

May 2018

May

3

Thu

Thursday, May 3

7:45pm Doors /

7:45pm Show

$35 to $125

May

3

Thu

Thursday, May 3

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$10 to $60

May

4

Fri

Friday, May 4

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$17

May

5

Sat

Saturday, May 5

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$15 - $25

May

5

Sat

Corona & White Claw Present:

Cinco De Mongo

w/ Waiting On Mongo

Saturday, May 5

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$FREE

May

12

Sat

Saturday, May 12

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

May

14

Mon

Monday, May 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

May

20

Sun

Sunday, May 20

12:45pm Doors /

2pm Show

This event is for all ages

May

27

Sun

Sunday, May 27

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$25 to $75

May

30

Wed

Wednesday, May 30

6:30pm Doors /

7:30pm Show

$25

June 2018

Jun

8

Fri

Friday, Jun 8

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18

Jun

9

Sat

Saturday, Jun 9

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$18

Jun

14

Thu

Thursday, Jun 14

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

July 2018

Jul

1

Sun

Sunday, Jul 1

4pm Doors /

4:30pm Show

$20 to $25

Jul

2

Mon

Monday, Jul 2

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$15

Jul

18

Wed

The Get Up Kids

Racquet Club And Ageist

Wednesday, Jul 18

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$22

August 2018

Aug

3

Fri

Friday, Aug 3

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$17

Aug

30

Thu

SS Productions Presents

Charleston Music Confab

Thursday, Aug 30

7pm Show

Not Available Online
More Information

Aug

31

Fri

SS Productions Presents

Charleston Music Confab

Friday, Aug 31

7pm Show

Not Available Online
More Information
September 2018

Sep

1

Sat

SS Productions Presents

Charleston Music Confab

Saturday, Sep 1

7pm Show

Not Available Online
More Information

Sep

16

Sun

Descendents

w/ A Wilhelm Scream & Pears

Sunday, Sep 16

6pm Doors /

7pm Show

$29.50

Sep

21

Fri

Trampled By Turtles

w/ David Huckfelt

Friday, Sep 21

8pm Doors /

9pm Show

$25

Sep

22

Sat

Saturday, Sep 22

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

November 2018

Nov

7

Wed

Allen Stone

Special Guest Nick Waterhouse

Wednesday, Nov 7

7pm Doors /

8pm Show

$25

+ Export Listed Events